Create Your Flagstaff Memories HereBook Now

Testimonials

Just some of the great Reviews and Testimonials for the Flagstaff Rental Cabin

reviews and testimonials

Beautiful Cabin. Family loved it here. Had a wonderful time visiting Grand Canyon. We are from Los Angeles, CA and this place/area definitely needed!

-Jin Family- September 12, 2013

*************************************

We’re from Phoenix. We enjoyed walking around the university, hiking the Urban Trail, enjoying the view from the patio, taking the kids to the playground & hiking the little dirt trail alongside Ancient Trail Road. Weather was perfect! :)

-Gentles Family- August 19, 2013 

*************************************

From North Carolina, we’ve don a lot! Grand Canyon, rafting in Glen Canyon @ Page, AZ, attended the July 4th concert @ Pepsi Amphitheater presented by Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra, Petrified Forest & Painted Desert, Walnut Canyon! I can’t tell you how nice it’s been to come “home” each day to the cabin. So comfortable and plenty of space for all of us. It’s topped off an awesome vacation!

-Griffin Family- July 1, 2013 

*************************************

We’ve paid more and got less! Steve really cares about ensuring the guests have the ultimate cabin experience. We had a marvelous time and hope to be back soon!

-Frederick Family- June 27, 2013 

*************************************

flagstaff reviews

*************************************

Wonderful home – clean, comfortable, space for all of us. We will be back. Thank you.

-Marty- June 24, 2013 

**************************************

Perfect for our family! We loved the cabin but really loved the Deck! We will be back next year to enjoy this Cabin.

-Bob & Regina- June 21, 2013

**************************************

What a great time! Saw so many amazing sights so different from the Northwest! This “home” made it all come together…

-Dale & Nora- June 16, 2013 

**************************************

reviews for cabin

**************************************

We had an amazing time. We loved the “cabin.” This is the way to rough it! We will send over our friends to visit.

-Duda Family- June 9, 2013

**************************************

We had a wonderful time. Great location to see everything. Loved the house. I spent a lot of time in the chair swing. Very relaxing trip. Thank you.

-Guthrie Family- May 26, 2013

***************************************

more nice reviews

***************************************

Quick weekend trip away form the heat. Perfect house for our little family. SO Comfortable! Can’t wait to come back again soon! Thank you! Wonderful Cabin – comfortable and so relaxing.

-Wolach Family- May 24, 2013 

***************************************

This was our second trip to Arizona, first time stayed in Sedona. This trip we took my mother to see grand canyon for her first time. She is overwhelmed by the scenery here. We loved the cabin and it’s location. Everyday was awesome. Thank you!

-Hawkins Family- May 17, 2013 

***************************************

flagstaff cabin reviews

***************************************

Hiked our butts off on our AZ vacation. Grand Canyon – 3 nights Rim + Bright Angel trails – then south Wupatki + Sunset Crater Volcano – Lava fields – Walnut Canyon – Cliff Dwellings – Oak Creek (west Branch Trail) – Bell Tower – Cathedral Rocks. Today off to Meteor Crater. Great and well appointed house! Grilled out nightly – preceded by happy hour – we really enjoyed our visit and stay – tomorrow back to the beach. Enjoy – Steve & Diane – Thanks much!!

-Steve & Diane- May 13, 2013 

***************************************

We are from California-coming to Flagstaff to watch our daughter & fiance graduate from NAU! Our family enjoyed your cabin. It’s so nice and the setting is gorgeous! Steve thanks so much for sharing your cabin!

-Cheever Family- May 11, 2013

****************************************

Lovely house, great location! Saw many beautiful Northern Arizona sights and had a great home base to return to. Thanks!

Scott Family- May 4, 2013

*****************************************

cabin reviews

*****************************************

Thanks Steve, We really felt at home here. Very comfy & warm beds, cozy couches and well stocked kitchen. Safe for our 2 year old with no danger spots. Nice quiet area. Thanks again.

-Ramona & Brian from Canada- April 7, 2013 

*****************************************

Wonderful Cabin! Hiked around Sedona and the Grand Canyon. Wish we could stay longer! 

-Ron & Veronica from Canada- March 30, 2013

*****************************************

This was the perfect cabin for our family! So comfortable & clean with plenty of space for everyone. It was so relaxing and peaceful here, we will return.

-Russ, Trisha & Owen- March 25, 2013

******************************************

testimonials

******************************************

Beautiful Cabin, very comfy beds, had a brilliant sleep. Grand Canyon was our best trip, went to Meteor Crater but couldn’t do the rim as it was closed due to wind. Too many other places to mention. Will come again!!

-Ian & Catherine from Scotland- March 20, 2013

******************************************

Great time! We went to Bearizona – animals were very active this time of year – came up to vehicle & bears wrestled in road in front of our car! Took the Rhino out on some trails; shopped in Flag; ate in one night – would definitely stay again! Beautiful Place! Very clean! 

-Mike & Tina- March 19, 2013

*******************************************

So much fun! We grilled up delicious meals, slept well, washed our clothes filthy from hiking, played games, made memories. I would visit again anytime!

-Anna- March 17, 2013

*******************************************

20130916_180232

*******************************************

Me & my family had a really good time! Thanks for everything :)

-Dixia- February 22, 2013

********************************************

We had a great time, wish we could stay longer! Thank you for the extra special hospitality.

-Sievers- March 1, 2013 

********************************************

We’re from Bozeman, Montana, but so appreciative of this attractive space so we could enjoy family times with our son as they had a great adventure of backpacking to camp at the bottom of the Grand Canyon! Thanks for so many amenities to make us feel at home!

-RG and Jackie- March 13, 2013

********************************************

Listen to the Testimonial from Joe G. or just read below.

My name is Joe, I recently rented Flagstaff Rental Cabin and want to make some remarks on this cabin. It was a beautiful accommodation. We came in not expecting too much, just looking for some fun, but the house was fully supplied with bowls, silverware, a BBQ grill, the view was incredible. The smell in the morning with the pines…. 3 very accommodating bedrooms, a nice sized kitchen and living room for lots of friends to visit and enjoy your time away on a vacation.  I highly recommend this cabin.  I don’t know what else to say.. I would give it a 5 Star rating if there was such a thing. Please come and enjoy the Cabin and the peacefulness and quietness of Flagstaff.

Thank you.

*********************************************

I have been wanting to give you a review b/c I loved the place so much, but don’t have a Google account so maybe you can put this on the website.  We truly had an AMAZING time and I hope we can come again soon!

The Flagstaff Rental Cabin couldn’t have been more perfect home for our family gathering. It was spacious, extremely clean and had the most beautiful surroundings.  The layout provides great privacy and all of your needs are met with a full kitchen. laundry and linens.  It exceeded all of our expectations!  We felt like we were at home from the minute we walked in, and can’t wait to stay again!  Thanks Again!!

-Megan-

 

********************************************

Good Evening Steve,

I hope your weekend was fantastic.
I wanted to thank you for the Rental Cabin. It was better than expected and I am happy about it.  My people enjoyed as much as I did and had a great time these past two days. I left the house just like we agreed on the contract.

Overall, the cabin was in great conditions and very confortable. I love the livingroom and the spacious bathrooms.

Thanks again
I will be renting the cabin at a different time. Count on it.

-Juan-

*****************************************

“Thanks for letting us stay in the cabin this past weekend, we had a great time and the house and location is beautiful. Meet some old friends and had a really nice BBQ on Saturday. Know a lot of people that are looking for hotels and such for holidays, vacations, and just a nice weekend away. They are very interested in your property.  Thanks again”

-Pat-

*****************************************

We had a really nice time up in Flagstaff.  Thanks for letting us stay there!  We didn’t have a chance to get another DVD player.  Things were hectic with little ones around!  Thanks for sending our deposit back.  We’ll give you a call next time we want to get away!

-Irene-

****************************************

My wife and I and our five children spent three nights at the cabin in December of 2011 (Dec 26-29). The kids loved the air hockey table in the foyer as well as the sloped yard in where they could sled and play in the snow. The cabin has an open layout and a very cozy atmosphere. The back patio is great for breathing in the fresh mountain air. Our stay was very relaxing and that was exactly what we were hoping for.

-Jim & Aden-

****************************************